FREE Holly Meadows iPhone App

Holly Meadows School

Life at Holly Meadows School Life at Holly Meadows School Life at Holly Meadows School Life at Holly Meadows School Life at Holly Meadows School Life at Holly Meadows School Life at Holly Meadows School

Term times

Autumn term 2021

 
Start of term Monday 6th September 2021 (Pupils return)
Half term Monday 25th October 2021 –  Friday 29th October 2021
End of term Friday 17th December 2021
   
Spring Term 2021  
Start of term Wednesday 5th January 2022 - Pupils return
Half term  Monday 14th —Friday 18th February 2022
End of term Friday 1st April 2022
   
Summer term 2021  
Start of term Wednesday 20th April 2022
Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022
Half Term Monday 30th May —Friday 3rd June 2022
End of term Wednesday 22nd July 2022
   

 

Term Dates 2021 - 2022

 Norfolk term dates 2021-2022

Term Dates 2022-2023

Norfolk term dates 2022-2023